A world of my Own


Sometimes I wish I could make a world of my own. A world of books, a world of adventures, a world where reading was my occupation.

A world of academics, scholars and students, who wish to explore the oceans of knowledge, who don’t make monetary their forefront and aim. A world of caring people, a world of non-contempt, a world of peace and serenity, a world that wishes to grow, to become better, and to become stronger. 

To help one another, to uplift one another, to strive to be good, to make the one who is down, happy, to make the one who is sad, smile. A world of creativity, a world of bliss, and a world that understands.. to care and love one another. 

2 thoughts on “A world of my Own

Leave a Reply

