Welcome

Welcome to my Simply Simply Me blog, The purpose and aim of this blog is to simply share my writings, day to day adventures and thoughts on varied subjects.

You may wonder, what is so amazing or good about this blog? I don’t intend to be amazing, yet I hope to intrigue you with my daily writings and hopefully even make you smile just by simply being ME. 🍃

I am a writer, a poet, yet I dream to be much more. I am just like you or any other intrigued or avid reader, writer with a life of ups and downs, highs and lows, yet continuing with a positive mindset to enjoy writing.

Sobia Siddique

9 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

